KONTAKT

KONTAKT – FLYD

RadioDrama Netværk CVR: 35595430 Kontonummer: 9860 8929712065

Afdelinger

 

PR og marketing:

pr@radiodrama.nu

Kasserer:

regnskab@radiodrama.nu

Events:

events@radiodrama.nu

Generelt:

flyd@radiodrama.nu

Nordisk:

nordisk@radiodrama.nu

Britisk:

Newbritishartists@radiodrama.nu

Tysk:

tysk@radiodrama.nu

Konkurrencer:

flydpiece@radiodrama.nu

 

flydpaper@radiodrama.nu

 

Newaudioartistaward@radiodrama.nu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

RadioDrama Netværk CVR: 35595430 Kontonummer: 9860 8929712065

 

Komitéen

 

Lærke Sødring Nielsen:

laerke@radiodrama.nu

 

Bente Larsen:

bente@radiodrama.nu

 

Lee Robinson

lee@radiodrama.nu

 

Supervisorer

 

Susanna Sommer

susanna@radiodrama.nu

 

Andreas Frostholm

andreas@radiodrama.nu

 

Mikkel

mikkel@radiodrama.nu

 

Pernille Kragh

pernille@radiodrama.nu

 

Frivillige

 

Signe Berg

signe@radiodrama.nu

 

Line Jakobsgaard Hansen

line@radiodrama.nu

FLYD 2015 STØTTES AF

BACKGROUND ILLUSTRATION BY: PIXSHARK