RADIO DRAMA NETWORK BOARD

 

The Board of Radio Drama Network

Radio drama Network CVR: 35595430 Account number: 9860 8929712065

 

Heidi Frank Svømmekjær,

Post doc. Department of Arts

and Cultural Studies, UCPH

(Chairman)

Contact: heidi@radiodrama.nu

 

Bente Larsen,

Project manager Department

of Aesthetics and Communication

- Digital Humanities Lab Denmark AU

(Second in command)

Contact: bente@radiodrama.nu

 

Eva Bjerregaard Salicath,

Film- director, Script Writer, Independent

Contact: eva@radiodrama.nu

 

Camilla Weinreich Jensen,

MA Theatre & Performance

Art Studies (student), UCPH

Contact: camilla@radiodrama.nu

 

Pernille Kragh,

Theatre Secretary at House Theatre,

Playwright

Contact: pernille@radiodrama.nu

 

 

 

 

Radio drama Network CVR: 35595430 Account number: 9860 8929712065

Dorthe Riis Lauridsen,

Producer & Manager

at DR Radio Drama

Contact: dorthe@radiodrama.nu

 

Lærke Sødring Nielsen,

Radio Producer & Sound

Designer

Contact: laerke@radiodrama.nu

 

Lee M Robinson,

MA of arts

Singer/song writer &

Sound Designer

(accountant & webmaster

of RDN & FLOAT)

Contact:lee@radiodrama.nu

 

PR and marketing:

pr@radiodrama.nu

Finance and accounting:

regnskab@radiodrama.nu

events

events@radiodrama.nu

membership:

blivmedlem@radiodrama.nu

FLYD 2015 STØTTES AF

BACKGROUND ILLUSTRATION BY: PIXSHARK