CONTACT

FLOAT - CONTACT

Radio drama Network CVR: 35595430 Account number: 9860 8929712065

Departments

 

PR and marketing

pr@radiodrama.nu

Finance and accounting:

regnskab@radiodrama.nu

Events

events@radiodrama.nu

Float in general

flyd@radiodrama.nu

Float Nordic

nordisk@radiodrama.nu

Float British

Newbritishartists@radiodrama.nu

Float German

tysk@radiodrama.nu

Competitions

flydpiece@radiodrama.nu

flydpaper@radiodrama.nu

Newaudioartistaward@radiodrama.nu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Radio Drama Network CVR: 35595430 Account number: 9860 8929712065

 

Comitee

 

Lærke Sødring Nielsen

laerke@radiodrama.nu

 

Bente Larsen

bente@radiodrama.nu

 

Lee Robinson

lee@radiodrama.nu

 

Supervisors

 

Susanna Sommer

susanna@radiodrama.nu

 

Andreas Frostholm

andreas@radiodrama.nu

 

Mikkel

mikkel@radiodrama.nu

 

Pernille Kragh

pernille@radiodrama.nu

 

Volunteers

 

Signe Berg

signe@radiodrama.nu

 

Line Jakobsgaard Hansen

line@radiodrama.nu

FLYD 2015 STØTTES AF

BACKGROUND ILLUSTRATION BY: PIXSHARK